« Nothing fake about 'Daily Show' in Iraq - Team reports from Iraq USO tour | Main | NATPE Birthday To: »

Tuesday, 21 August 2007

DVDs on 08.21.07

Dexter (The Complete 1st Season), The Dog Whisperer (Cesar's Toughest Cases, Power of the Pack, The Complete 2nd Season), Girls Behaving Badly (Volume 2), House   Season 3), I Pity the Fool (Season 1), JAG (The Complete 4th Season), Life Begins (Series 1), Man About the House (Series 1 & 2), South Park (The Complete 10th Season), 'Til Death (The Complete 1st Season), Ugly Betty (The Complete 1st Season: The Bettyfied Edition).

Posted by HSS at 12:20 PM in DVDs Out | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference DVDs on 08.21.07:


The comments to this entry are closed.